Central Minnesota Council on Aging CMCOA
Finding Help About Us Providers & Professionals Volunteers Finding Help

Staff

250 Riverside Avenue North, Suite 300
Sartell, MN 56377
Phone 320.253.9349
Fax 320.253.9576

Facebook LinkedIn

Text Size
Increase Text Size Decrease text size

 

 

 

Lori Vrolson
Executive Director
lori@cmcoa.org

Linda Gansen
Financial Manager
lmgansen@cmcoa.org

Dorie Twist
Financial Assistant /
Senior LinkAge Line® Case-Aide
dorie.twist@cmcoa.org

Brenda Eldred
Administrative Assistant
brenda.eldred@cmcoa.org

Amanda Schindele
Contracts Manager
amanda.schindele@cmcoa.org

Sue Amundson
Contracts Manager
susan.amundson@cmcoa.org

Paula Woischke
Healthy Aging Coordinator
paula.woischke@cmcoa.org

Kathleen Gilbride, M Ed
Community Development
kathy.gilbride@cmcoa.org

Dean Loidolt
Community Development
dean@cmcoa.org

Mary Bauer
Community Development
mary.bauer@cmcoa.org

Emma Shepard
Community Development
emma.shepard@cmcoa.org
PO Box 602
1575 1st Avenue East
Cambridge, MN 55008

Natalie Matthewson
Community Development
natalie.matthewson@cmcoa.org

Peggy Rieland, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line® Coordinator
1.800.333.2433
peggy@cmcoa.org

Joe Berg
Senior LinkAge Line® Specialist
1.800.333.2433
joe@cmcoa.org

Michelle Trelfa
Senior LinkAge Line® Specialist
1.800.333.2433
michelle.trelfa@cmcoa.org

Karen Minnerath, RN
Senior LinkAge Line® Specialist
1.800.333.2433
karen.minnerath@cmcoa.org

Jeannine Henn, RN
Senior LinkAge Line® Specialist
1.800.333.2433
jeannine.henn@cmcoa.org

Jolene Goodrich
Senior LinkAge Line® Specialist
1.800.333.2433
jolene.goodrich@cmcoa.org 

Amanda Buerman, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line®
Pre-Admission Screening Specialist
1.800.333.2433
amanda.buerman@cmcoa.org

Mara Lund, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line®
Pre-Admission Screening Specialist
1.800.333.2433
mara.lund@cmcoa.org

Mary Hetland, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line®
Pre-Admission Screening Specialist
1.800.333.2433
mary.hetland@cmcoa.org

Bethany Theisen, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line®  
Pre-Admission Screening Specialist
1.800.333.2433
bethany.theisen@cmcoa.org

Lisa Maetche, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line®
Pre-Admission Screening Specialist
1.800.333.2433
lmaetche@cmcoa.org

 

 

Roger Rieger
Senior LinkAge Line®
Pre-Admission Case-Aide
1.800.333.2433
roger.rieger@cmcoa.org

Sarah Moening McCarty
Senior LinkAge Line® Advocate
Todd / Morrison Counties
SHIP Volunteer Coordinator
1.800.333.2433
sarah.moeningmccarty@cmcoa.org

Linda Schmidt
Senior LinkAge Line® Senior Advocate
Stearns / Benton Counties
1.800.333.2433
lindaschmidt@cmcoa.org
1527 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303

LaVonne Sorenson
Senior LinkAge Line® Senior Advocate
Isanti / Mille Lacs Counties
1.800.333.2433
lavonne.sorenson@cmcoa.org
PO Box 602
1575 1st Avenue East
Cambridge, MN 55008

Tori MacKendrick
Senior LinkAge Line® Senior Advocate
Sherburne / Wright Counties
1.800.333.2433
tori.mackendrick@cmcoa.org

Marcy Linn
Senior LinkAge Line® Senior Advocate
Isanti / Mille Lacs / Kanabec  Counties
1.800.333.2433
marcy.linn@cmcoa.org 
PO Box 602
1575 1st Avenue East
Cambridge, MN 55008

Wendy Galanius, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line®
Community Living Specialist
1.800.333.2433
wendy.galanius@cmcoa.org

Sonia Rucks, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line®
Community Living Specialist
1.800.333.2433
sonia.rucks@cmcoa.org

Amy Tvedt, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line®
Community Living Specialist
1.800.333.2433
amy.tvedt@cmcoa.org
PO Box 652
Hinckley, MN 55037

Kisha Burgett, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line®
Community Living Specialist
1.800.333.2433
kisha.burgett@cmcoa.org

Lori Lestina
Senior LinkAge Line®
Community Living Specialist
1.800.333.2433
lori.lestina@cmcoa.org

Ashley Herget, LSW
Senior LinkAge Line®
Community Living Specialist
1.800.333.2433
ashley.herget@cmcoa.org

Matt Blissenbach
Senior LinkAge Line®
Return to Community Case-Aide
1.800.333.2433
matt.blissenbach@cmcoa.org

Joel Nathe
Senior LinkAge Line®
Return to Community Case-Aide
1.800.333.2433
joel.nathe@cmcoa.org

Connie Pelzer, RN, BSN, PHN, CCM
Return to Community Consultant
1.800.333.2433
connie.pelzer@cmcoa.org