Central Minnesota Council on Aging CMCOA
Finding Help About Us Providers & Professionals Volunteers Finding Help

Financial Supporters

Services of the Central Minnesota Council on Aging are supported by a wide variety of organizations and sources.

Administration for Community Living

Benton County

Cass County

Crow Wing County

East Central Regional Development Commission (covering the counties of Chisago, Isanti, Mille Lacs, Kanabec and Pine)

Minnesota Board on Aging

Minnesota Department of Human Services

Morrison County

Sherburne County

Stearns County

Todd County

United Way of Central Minnesota

Wadena County

Wright County


Facebook LinkedIn

Text Size
Increase Text Size Decrease text size